❇️ HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE! MY CHRISTMAS TREE IS SOOO FLY! 😂

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

IMG_2C340B8C19BF-1.jpeg

Whats up Steemians!

I want to wish everyone a Merry Christmas 🎅 (for those who celebrate it) and Happy Holidays! 💛 💙 💚

So this morning while scrolling through social media, I've seen so many people taking pictures next to their Christmas Trees opening tons of presents. 🎄 🎁

Well you know what? I had to do something...

I haven't bought a Christmas tree in my entire life so I decided to make my own "Green" Christmas Tree!

I made my own personal Christmas "Money" Tree with cryptocurrency ornaments and some weird penguin dolls as presents. 😂😅

This is totally ridiculous what I did HAHA... I'm just having some "fun" this morning... and wanted to post something hilarious for the Holidays.

Anyways, I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas!

Keep On STACKIN! 😎

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

➡️ UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
➡️ Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
➡️ Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
➡️ Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
➡️ Steem: https://steem.stackin.co

steemdivider.png

  • CLAIM YOUR FREE HEX TOKENS - The first high interest blockchain Certificate of Deposit (time deposit) that is designed to go higher, faster and retain its value.

steemdivider.png

  • PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.

steemdivider.png

  • Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )

steemdivider.png

  • SIMPLE SWAP - Cryptocurrency exchange that allows customers to swap over 300+ Altcoins in an easy way without registration and limits.

steemdivider.png

  • BYBIT: Want To Trade Bitcoin with 100X Leverage? Create Your Free Bybit Account 30 seconds and claim your $60 Welcome Bonus!

charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

charles-fuchs-stackin-bitcoin.jpg

Sort:  

So fun! Don't strain your back hauling that out the door 😂 Merry Christmas 🎄❤⛄❄

I strained my fingers lol :)

OMG !
Benjamin ㅋㅋ mas tree

!shop
!COFFEEA

hAppy merry Christmas ! :) 💙 @stackin ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

😂😅😂😅😂

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.034을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 7101번 $87.518을 보팅해서 $95.633을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

This tree is the BEST! Nice!!

The best tree I’ve ever had 😂

I really liked your tree.
I wish it to become thicker and higher by the end of 2020.

Is the money presents for family and friends @stackin? Hahaha

I’m not sure, Santa left it lol

Original tree! Merry Christmas for you too!

Thanks man, all I know it took 10 seconds to tear it down haha

that's the Christmas tree everyone wants hahha merry Christmas :)

I tore it down already haha

My friend, merry Christmas to you! Thanks for making my day every time :)

Cool tree 🎄😜 lol
Merry Christmas Mr King and hope all your wishes come True 🌟👍
May 2020 be a crypterious year... Lol

I didn't get my wish, I wanted you to send me all your silver but that didn't happen haha

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.308 which ranks you at #223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 85 contributions, your post is ranked at #3. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81