✴️ GOT SOME PROTECTION? HERE IS SOME OF MY PERSONAL COLLECTION 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Going after your goals is not something you have to do, it's a journey you get to do ~ Charles Fuchs.

Whats Up STACKERS! 


I'm going to write something different today and talk about "Protecting" yourself. Hate it or love it, I always believed in protecting yourself from any situation (especially owning silver, gold, and crypto or whatever). 

You and your family can be an instant target from so many "Nut Jobs" out there having an agenda to take what you got. 🤣🤪

No, I don't leave in fear or anything like that but as a known "Anarchist", I always believed in taking full responsibility and having true freedom in ones life. With that being said, here is some "Home Protection" that I own. 😎

Here is one of my favorite guns, it's a Kimber 1911 .45 ACP. Why did I choose the Kimber? It's one of the highest quality guns out there and as you guys know especially being on Steemit, we all love quality 🤣. They are also one of the best compact concealed carry guns a person can own in my opinion. 

These guns really don't come cheap and one can expect to spend around $1000 to get one. It's well worth the money as it has never "locked up" on me in almost 10 years.

As for something for "Home Protection", you have to go with the Mossberg Tactical. One of the best known quality shotguns out there. 

The cost for this is around $300 depending on all the "Extra" add ons you want. What's a better place for it than next to my Scarface Poster. 😂

Here is something simple for those who are not very comfortable owning any guns. Here is my "Small Fry" 7,500,000 volts Taser/Stun gun. 

It's pretty cheap to own and you can buy it for around $20. Don't let the low price fool you, this packs a punch. I know and tested it on myself (something) you don't want to do! haha

This is things is more of a novelty, my chromed out Brace Knuckles haha. This things does work well but have I actually ever used it? My answer, not anytime soon (just in case) kinda action 😀

So there you have it, I just wanted to share a few things that I own for "self-protection". Do guys own any? If so, what is your favorite gun or device that you have?

Have an Awesome Weekend and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




Sort:  

Be careful. Metal knuckles, commonly referred to as "brass knuckles," are illegal to possess in Nevada. Not too smart to show your legal gun registration in conjunction with an illegal weapon that you possess. Stay safe and remember ignorance of the law is no excuse. Hate to see you get in trouble for something, even if it is mostly a novelty item. Just be careful and get rid of it...

I live free, sorry I don't believe in the bullshit system we live in. :)

I hear you bro. I just don’t want to see you get clipped for something petty. Keep stackin...

What.... no blades?

Awesome guns! I need to get a few more myself

Lol. You mean you want to get a few more? Hope you are not turning a commando soon?

I just need a bullet proof vest now lol

You better get to the gem so you can also get the iron chest and muscles like that of Arnold Schwarzenegger.

You got to get “Stackin” 😂😎

.... you Americans and your guns 😂 .... its like me looking at my bar - which Whisky am I gonna drink tonight? Seems like a pretty decent comparison , heh? 🥃

I know, I know lol .... Maybe some Skull Vodka Tonight! :)

Tito's over Crystal Head any day. ;-)

You're right but its fun drinking form a glass skull haha

Ironically, Crystal Head is made from Ontario corn, but when it was released, Ontario Liquor stores refused to sell it because they though the bottle might offend customers.

Grown in Ontario, Made in Newfoundland, Released in the States 2 years before in Canada.

I agree...my skull cups are my fave. idk why

It's only 2:21 PM in Las Vegas, I'll start in a few hours haha

.... well, it´s never too early for a good glas of whisky :)

Cheers 🥃😉

Everything you have in your post is illegal here in Australia.. even own a knife or caring a knife in public is illegal , so my street smarts is my protection

These are nice collections.. I only own a pepper spray.😀

I forgot all about that, I need to get one now! haha

you can have my lipstick one. No one will suspect a thing lol

I made the mistake of testing that spray on myself once. I can confirm it works...

Wow, Im surprised and not at the same time that you own so many weapons. However, the fact that you went as far as test them on yourself has me rolling in laughter! How long were you out before coming too? Hopefully you didn't forget and have to test it twice, lol!

Wow man you are heavily equipped.It looks like you are ready to go for a war.I am sure if there is any out laws in your locality and if he is a steemian then he is never going to come to your house.Cool guns i like a lot.Thank's for sharing. I wish i had a Kimber 1911 .45 ACP.@resteemed

Ready for Armageddon Zombie Apocalypse! 😂😂😂

You and your family can be an instant target from so many "Nut Jobs" out there having an agenda to take what you got. 🤣🤪
You are so right.....thats why i love SHORTGUN.....u know what i mean @stackin

Such a Gangsta 🤣 😎

Yes lol.....it has come to my knowledge that over cool people,who aint smart are those who die for cheap

Now you are safe no one is entering the hub

i think Stun gun is fine for me... I cant see myself owning gun. heheh 😃 😄 but when it come protection especially family... who knows... !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41