You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ GOT SOME PROTECTION? HERE IS SOME OF MY PERSONAL COLLECTION 😎

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

.... you Americans and your guns 😂 .... its like me looking at my bar - which Whisky am I gonna drink tonight? Seems like a pretty decent comparison , heh? 🥃

Sort:  

I know, I know lol .... Maybe some Skull Vodka Tonight! :)

Tito's over Crystal Head any day. ;-)

You're right but its fun drinking form a glass skull haha

Ironically, Crystal Head is made from Ontario corn, but when it was released, Ontario Liquor stores refused to sell it because they though the bottle might offend customers.

Grown in Ontario, Made in Newfoundland, Released in the States 2 years before in Canada.

I agree...my skull cups are my fave. idk why

It's only 2:21 PM in Las Vegas, I'll start in a few hours haha

.... well, it´s never too early for a good glas of whisky :)

Cheers 🥃😉

Everything you have in your post is illegal here in Australia.. even own a knife or caring a knife in public is illegal , so my street smarts is my protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40