✴️ GOOD BELLY PROBIOTICS! NOT TOO SHABBY! 🍾

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-good-belly-probiotics-not-too-shabby-dwmcwz0r-1540012437965.png

WHAT’S UP STACKERS!

Let’s me ask you a question... Do you guys even take probiotics?

I’ve done tons of research on myself many years ago and I’m a big believer in them. 🤷🏼‍♂️

So what are they? Probiotics are living microorganisms (supposedly good ones) that help with your gut flora. In other words, it helps cleans all the shit in your body. 🤣

Many “Experts” claim that it’s just a placebo effect and have no benefits at all. The funny thing is when I do research about these “experts”, most of them are usually obese and unhealthy. 🤔 😅

I’m no scientist or nutritional experts but I’ve been taking probiotics for over 10+ years and all I can say... I never hardly ever have any gut probs and I’m always full of that “young” energy.

I would highly recommend that people start drinking or eating probiotics. With all the unnatural, processed, and chemicals in our food these days... probiotics can really help balance things out. 💆🏼‍♂️

Just wanted to share this little tip to all my friends! What is the saying? When you feel good everyday... you tend to do good shit in life. 😎

Update: We are kicking ass on the leaderboard for the Netcoins competition! We are almost at 10k votes! Be sure to vote again here:

http://contest.gonecoins.com

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

whaleshares-whalepower-stackin-charles-fuchs-social-media-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-marketer-top-ranked-cryptocurrency-crypto-new-whale-boss-popular-leader-upvote-influencer.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah but do you make your own coconut yogurt that if you eat an entire bowl it makes you feel like death?! That's how you know your probiotics are strong 💪

Actually I don't know if that means they're strong at all lol. I just wanted to say my probiotics are better than yours haha 😝

And I think the saying is this: When you eat probiotics everyday... you tend to shit good in life lol

Don’t bring that hippy voodoo knowledge here! Totally jk! 🤣... I tried some organic coconut yogurt before, it’s might tasty 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha no woo woo allowed

When you feel good everyday... you tend to do good shit in life.

If you remember all those spicy raw animal ate.. LOLOL

I don't normally drink those but maybe I should give it a try a bit. It's just not everywhere here in Thailand like they are in the US! :D

We need it here in the usa... most of our food in the USA are trash and not natural 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can feel the difference when I use probiotics. It sounds like FUD to get us to stop using them so we'll stay sick and need their drug industry.

I voted for Steemit again yesterday, and will do it one more time today. We gotta keep @stackin Steemit to the Moon!🌒

Totally agree, after like 30 minutes... I feel more energized. If it’s a placebo effect, I’m totally fine with it haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

I believe in probiotics, that's why I take yogurts that contains them..

I love yogurt but I’m trying to stay away from milk the last few months but it’s still hard to avoid 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do believe in them yes but would not want the 5g of sugar 😉❤️🌴🌈🦋🍀

I like sugar tho hahaha 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Time to do some new experiments with health drinks ;)

Try green vibrance... it’s the best! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my man. I never heard much about it. But from what you describe it is definitely worth looking into. Appreciate the heads up

It’s the good stuff! Try green vibrance, I’ve been on that for 10 years 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love drinking probiotics and my favorite is Yakult! It helps my bowel movement every day and protects my gut. I will try to look for GoodBelly next time I go to the supermarket. Thanks @stackin

@josephparker We have the same fave!! Yakult for me is still the best. I sometimes eat yogurt but I prefer nowadays probiotic drinks. It's my on-the-go drink.

Hi @stackin!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.222 which ranks you at #231 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #16.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I will do goodbelly for 2 weeks every 6 months but I do Kombucha daily.
That is the sweet nectar that keeps you feeling young.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44