You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ GOOD BELLY PROBIOTICS! NOT TOO SHABBY! 🍾

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

Yeah but do you make your own coconut yogurt that if you eat an entire bowl it makes you feel like death?! That's how you know your probiotics are strong 💪

Actually I don't know if that means they're strong at all lol. I just wanted to say my probiotics are better than yours haha 😝

And I think the saying is this: When you eat probiotics everyday... you tend to shit good in life lol

Sort:  

Don’t bring that hippy voodoo knowledge here! Totally jk! 🤣... I tried some organic coconut yogurt before, it’s might tasty 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahaha no woo woo allowed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43