✴️ FASTED: INTERMITTENT FASTING SUPPLEMENT BY @THEYCALLMEDAN! IT'S AWESOME!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago (edited)

fasted-intermittent-fasting-theycallmedan-energy-focus-dhenz-price-breaker-store-merchant-supplements-nutrition-workout-gym-lifestyle-fitness-workout-health-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-stackin.png

What's Up STACKERS!

As you guys know, I've been livin' that "Intermittent Fasting" Lifestyle for over 6+ years and all I can say is that it changed my life.

So what is "Intermittent Fasting"? *Fasting is the willing abstinence or reduction from some or all food, drink, or both, for a period of time. ⏰

Don't get it confused, it's not a diet at all... It's a way of living.

As people, we fast everyday without realizing it. What do you think the word "Breakfast" came from?

It's the first meal you eat in the morning when you "Break" your "Fast" when going without food or water after sleeping. 🛏

Didn't know that huh? 😉

So what is this supplement called "FASTED" by @theycallmedan?

I've been following Dan for over 2+ years on YouTube. What attracted me to his videos was that he did awesome videos that I was interested like cryptocurrencies, intermittent fasting, and mindset.

In other words, I tend to follow like-minded people! 💁‍♂️

So when I heard that Dan had his own Fasting Nutrition Supplement, I was totally interested and I had to try it.

Here are some pics of "FASTED".

asted-intermittent-fasting-theycallmedan-energy-focus-dhenz-price-breaker-store-merchant-supplements-nutrition-workout-gym-lifestyle-fitness-workout-health-website-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-stackin.jpg

asted-intermittent-fasting-theycallmedan-energy-focus-dhenz-price-breaker-store-merchant-supplements-nutrition-workout-gym-lifestyle-fitness-workout-health-steem-steemit-charles-fuchs-stackin-sbd.jpg

You can read more about FASTED on a post done by Dan here. You will also get a $5 upvote if you buy the product.

I've tried out the product yesterday and I would recommend it to anyone who lives a "Intermittent Fasting Lifestyle".

Heck, I even recommend it to everyone who just wants more energy and mental focus that are on the daily grind.

Who doesn't want that? I sure do!

So if anyone is interested, you can actually buy this product by using STEEM (Cryptocurrencies) if one wants to.

So with that being said, I see more and more people creating new business everyday and I think thats awesome.

One again, be sure to check out the product here and if you have any questions... you can hit up @theycallmedan or me anytime.

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-steem-steemit-sbd-partiko-busy-social-media-hustle-freedom-goals-success-entrepreneur-investor-business-owner-wealth-marketer-money-success-cryptocurrency-crypto-bitcoin-eos-whale-boss-popular-leader-infl.png

Sort:  

Fasted is my secret weapon when it comes to fasting. Cup of water + Fasted then a cup of coffee to sip on after really does the trick. Glad you like it, much love!

I might have to try that out! Thanks Bossman! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't keep up with the amount of pills/powders that you pop🤣🤣

You can’t keep up with 20 drinks in a few hours 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

lmao!! I like to remember what happens when I drink 😅

It’s just a way to forget about the bear market of crypto hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey I learned something about breakfast, my favorite meal of the day :P
I never knew about fasting and it seems pretty interesting, ill have to look into it... I love my food though >.<

Believe me, I do love food also! I eat more than the average person with intermittent fasting 😂😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I've been Intermittent Fasting for about 6 months and love it. I don't miss breakfast.. Instead I break fast in the afternoon with a healthy meal.

Is this meant to be taken in the morning, to help increase fasting time?

Also, L-Theanine is known to have a calming effect and enhance mood.

Thanks, @stackin and @theycallmedan!!!

Yeah, it’s taken anytime when your fasting. Like Dan said, it’s great taking it then some coffee afterwards. It won’t mess up your dating state 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am waiting for mine as I ordered it the other night! Sounds awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It some good stuff! Let’s get mentally focused 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damn I think Iam game for this. I need to get from 250 to 200. So Iam serious of maybe getting this

I'm on the way down and approaching 200# for the first time in years! Check out the Snake Diet ... and no, it's not about eating snakes! lol

Ya man, try it out for 30 days. Intermittent fasting is not a diet at all and saves you a lot of time 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I also have been doing intermittent fasting for a while now. I do 16/8 intermittent fasting. I'm happy that you recommended this product. Once I get some extra cash I'll be trying it out.

I truly like that it helps with decreasing appetite.

Really!? That’s awesome! I use to do the 16/8 for years but around 3 years ago, I started to do 20/4. Now it’s pretty easy and there is no effort at all. I stay mentally focused with 10x energy everyday. 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ever drink Snake Juice? I've been doing some fasting I learned about with the Snake Diet

Yeah I do intermittent fasting for more than 2 years now.
I don't actually use or take any manufactured products. For me, they all have side effects. I prefer natural and organic products.

Anyways, its good to hear people doing a different lifestyle.

Keep On STACKIN!

Yeah, I created my own stack a few years ago. It seems to work well. But usually when I fast, it’s plain ole’ h2o 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Plain ole' H2O is not good when doing extended fasts. Flushes out all electrolytes.

Sodium and potassium? I get that from food 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Intermittent fasting yes, but not during an extended fast.

Cool dude 😀

Yo @Stackin, is totally the way of living, I eat once a day per day since years and my head works much better, alo one or two days without eat every two weeks. I also do the Clean program since years and it's awesome to understand how much we use to eat per day without necessity, and how much energy we spend with digestion.

Our gut was made for other things too... healing and more but we don't give him a rest.

Fast is the answer for a clearer mind...

And about the Break Fast, you made my day with that tip!
Returning your favor...
Did you know we have Neurons on our gut ;)

Now we are equal.. hahaha
Happy not eat time!

Totally agree!! That’s one meal a day is fun to do. I do that like 3 times a week, never hungry and always satisfied! Diets? That’s so 1990’s 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Intermittent fasting seems to be the 2019 fad. What made you start two years ago?

Started 6 years ago... now everyone is talking about it. I tend to be years ahead of many people haha... I first found out of bitcoin in 2011 but thought it was a gimmick and now it’s a fad ( jk) 😂

I remember that I somewhat always did intermittent fasting growing up in my teens and never ate breakfast or lunch and always was in shape. I just went back to how Inwas until Inwas brain washed and thought eating all the time was to do until I gained weight lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

🙌🏼🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76