You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ FASTED: INTERMITTENT FASTING SUPPLEMENT BY @THEYCALLMEDAN! IT'S AWESOME!

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

Yeah I do intermittent fasting for more than 2 years now.
I don't actually use or take any manufactured products. For me, they all have side effects. I prefer natural and organic products.

Anyways, its good to hear people doing a different lifestyle.

Keep On STACKIN!

Sort:  

Yeah, I created my own stack a few years ago. It seems to work well. But usually when I fast, it’s plain ole’ h2o 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Plain ole' H2O is not good when doing extended fasts. Flushes out all electrolytes.

Sodium and potassium? I get that from food 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Intermittent fasting yes, but not during an extended fast.

Cool dude 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43