✴️ CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS OF THE 20 STEEM CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

“The wise man does not lay up his own treasures. The more he gives to others, the more he has for his own.” ~ Lao Tzu

Hope Everyone Had An Awesome Christmas! 


Earlier today, I decided to do one of those exciting Christmas "STACKIN" giveaways just as token of my appreciation to my fellow followers. 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

To my amazement, there were so many great comments (over 100+) on my last post and it was very hard to choose four (4) winners. 🤩

So I took a few minutes and picked the ones that I thought stood out from the rest and did my best to pick a few people.

I think only a couple of people really read the whole post, I even hinted to leave a picture 🖼️ in the comments area and these Steemians all did. 👩🏼‍💻

The Winners are @thehoneys, @kubbyelizabeth, @waphilip, and @clove71! You can visit my previous post here if you want to see everyone who left a comment. 

Congratulations to all the winners above, The 5 Steem should of already arrived in your Steemit wallets! 🎉


I would like to thanks everyone who participated and interacted to the giveaway. I try to do my best and be very fair when doing these giveaways.

If you didn't win, don't worry because I plan to start doing these giveaways weekly! Just be sure to follow me on Steemit so you can get notified when I post. 😋🤣

Keep on STACKIN! 🤑


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

A nice present for christmas for the winner :D

Congratulations and Merry Chrismas

You too 🎄🎅🏼🤣

How cool is this! Congratulations to these lucky ducks!
Hope you’re Christmas went well friend! I’m hoping 2018 brings us tons of crypto goodness!💜⭐️💜

Hope you had a great holiday also! 🤑... I see 2018 one of the biggest years of crypto 🙌🏼

Merry Christmas @stackin! Great to see people like yourself embracing the spirit of giving for this community :)

Just paying my dues, Steemit has been a blessing for lots of people this year! 🤑

Merry Christmas to the Winners @stackin........ Charles go Easy on the Egg Nog.........

I had one to many, at least I'm having fun tonight haha

Of Course you are my Brother and You deserve It !!!

WOOHOO WINNER!! Thanks stackin, congrats to the other winners too. What was the best gift you gave this year?

You might think I'm nuts but I gave so many people cryptos hahaha

Your not crazy, your the change you want to see in the world. Keep up the great work!

Ayeeeee thanks so much for the Christmas Gift Stackin!!!

Very appreciative fam! Hope you had a Merry Christmas!

No problem Bossman, You made me realize that I need to update my beatsbydre gear LOL

Hey happy to be an inspiration in any situation haha

do not win :( haha ​​but good try and teach you my beautiful Christmas, how good your initiation for these cute contests a hug brother, thanks for these things that motivate us to continue every day forward, people like you motivate those of us who are starting in this world

No worries, many more other giveaways down the road 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Congrats to all the Winners!

🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

Congrats...thanks for your great contest....

No problem, it was fun to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50