✴️ STACKIN CLAUS IS HERE: 20 STEEM GIVEAWAY!!

in #charlefuchs7 years ago (edited)

Every gift which is given, even though it be small, is in reality great, if it is given with affection ~ Pinder.

MERRY CHRISTMAS STEEMIANS!


STACKIN clause is here 🎅🏼 and as many you guys already know, I love to do giveaways and Christmas is the perfect day to do one. 🤑

I had a few minutes to get away from the hectic times of gift giving and wanted to so something special my followers on Steemit!

I'm going to keep this post very short, we're all to busy right now opening gifts and spending time with friends and family. 😆

All you have to do is post anything about what you got for Christmas (Hint: post an image in the comment section to increase your odds) 🎁🎄💁🏼‍♂️

My plan is to pick 4 Steemians to win 5 STEEM each and I will announce the winners later tonight! 👨🏼‍💻

Have an awesome Christmas Morning and good luck to everyone! 💞


P.S. For those who are interested in following my "Daily Activities" that I do in very "short form". Follow me here: @charles-fuchs




Sort:  

Happy holidays @stackin. HODL to the MOON. Congrats in advance to the contest winners.

WE GOIN TO MARS IN 2018 LOL

Happy Christmas to everyone.
Resteemed
Well! Lemme open the gift that i've got and see whats in there,
.
.
cmt.jpg

OHH, Thanks a lot

Wish you a Merry Christmas and Wonderful Holidays.

Same to you @rocksg :)

My husband and I are a bit different when it comes to Christmas! We have family all over the world, so, our Christmas extends through January traveling to visit everyone. This year, we fly to Canada to spend it with his sister, and after that, my parents, daughter, and grandson fly into Vegas and we do another Christmas in January. SO, Jamie (My husband) and I, got the gift of health for each other and bought a membership to Orange Theory Fitness for each other!! (These are the Orange Theory Reindeer - Free Range Orangelopes!).

AND, we got to spend it with my long lost niece and brother! I was adopted, and recently met my birth family. I have 4 brothers that never knew I existed. They know now. :). This is my niece Heather. So bizarre for me as I was raised as an only child. I'm so blessed with 2 amazing families that I get to spend the holidays with.

That is the best way to celebrate the holidays! Great to see you guys sharing your holidays with the Steemit Community!

Thanks! I am new here, and my husband and I are excited to be here. I have spent hours getting lost in Steem posts!! It's even more addicting for me than Facebook!!

OMG! OMG! @stackin gave me steem today!!! I'm so flippin' excited!!! Now, I have no idea what to do with it. Should I use it to power up? THANK YOU!!!!!

Four brothers! What a thrill. I'm so happy for you all.

Yes. This particular adoption story turned out better than most. :) My brothers are awesome people! We joke that we didn't have to put up with each others crap, so, we are probably close because of that! :).

Hi there Boss. Thanks for sharing great content all the time. I hope you had a very happy Christmas. Please feel free to check my last post. I have a serie called "Steemit Lessons with the big ones". In this episode i have talked about you as a great example to all of us. Your dedication, discipline and creativity, may be a good way to many people to become professional Steemers and bloggers.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@theghost1980/lecciones-en-steemit-junto-a-los-grandes-7-stackin-de-0-a-6000-seguidores-en-7-meses

PS: It is been written in Spanish because I mainly focus on making more hispanic community. Thanks for your time.

I got myself some more of that tasty STEEM!

One of the best gifts of the day, STEEM is always good haha

Sharing is Caring. Resteeemed :-)
Happy x-mas from team @welovesteemit.

You are one of the groups on steemit! 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼

That is very sweet, merry christmas to you my dear friend!

I thought only spammers use the word "dear" in the comments area haha jk.... Happy Holidays @kubbbyelizabeth!

I do try to spam your comments as often as I can. Mostly because you owe me drinks..

Also check out our christmas wheelbarrow

Dannnnnggg.... you got the mother load of gifts! 😋💖

bahah thats for the family, not just me.

Best gift for Christmas is when your favorite friends and family with you this holiday!Merry Christmas!:)

merry christmas and happy new year wishes.jpg

Merry Christmas Stackin!

I was fortunate enough to get some Power Beats 3 to help me get through this 90 Day Workout Challenge I'm doing!

IMG_0046.jpg

Broooo! I have the royal blue powerbeats 2 .... I need an upgrade soon. Im jealous right now haha

Yo they are dope af, I really love em! Now let's see how long I can go without losing em haha

I got a Great T-shirt! From @cushcoast The Bitcoin tatted Steemian! :-) I love it and people have already asked me about Steemit! Wishing all Steemit friends a 2018 - the Year of Steemit! Happy Holidays to All!

File Dec 24, 4 27 16 PM.jpegchristmas-light-mark-lewin (630px, 25fps).gif

That is so awesome, I think everyone needs to get a Steemit Shirt! Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52