โ‡๏ธ CAN YOU BECOME A MILLIONAIRE WITH STEEMIT? YES... YOU CAN! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜ƒ

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I'm already seeing you screaming at your computer and saying... "YEAH, RIGHT CHARLES, what a crock of shit!" HAHA.ย 

Just hear me out for a minute....

I've seen throughout my whole life that people convince themselves that it's impossible to become a Millionaire.ย Guess what, if you believe that... you're most likely will never become one.

You see...the reason I say that is because if you have a certain goal ort dream that you want to achieve in life, it all started with that that little thing in your head... it's called mindset.ย 

If you don't believe in yourself... your daily action or the things you do everyday will not lead you to that, instead you will start doing activities that will make you broke, frustrated and poor.ย 

So... Can ย STEEMIT make you a millionaire... Yes, it CAN!ย 

..... I accidentally hit the post button before I finished writing but I think you guys got the message, yes STEEMIT can make you a millionaire, it already has made a few :)

Charles "TEAM STACKIN" Fuchs


My MOTTO: Keep on Motivating and Inspiring the people on STEEMIT

Follow Yo Boy Here @STACKIN (1951+ "STACKERS" Strong) โ€

Don't Forget To Upvote, Comment, and Resteem

Feel Free to check me out on: Facebook (22,000+), Instagram (19,300+), Twitter (38,000+), and Snapchat (20,000+)

Sort: ย 

I think so to but i think tis harder IF you dont invest some money in IT but not imposible

You can start with nothing, I seen people already making thousands a week starting at 0 and started this month, they put tons of great content out :)

This comment has received a 31.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @robi.

Gaining followers quick, you'll be a steem millionaire in no time ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I have to catch up to your levels first haha ... STEEM $10 in 2018, hmmm. Millionaire Status :)

@stackin Get the beers ready bro for the party on the strip!! ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ $15 steem here we go.

Haha love the pic, we all the way up! Nice motivational way to start the morning over here on the west coast, thanks Stackin and keep Steemin โœŒ๏ธ

I had to point to the sky, there is no limits! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

No doubt. 100% upvoted and resteemed. :-)

Powerful! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Thanks @STACKIN For the daily motivation!

Thanks for stopping by, you know how I do it :)

Big or go home!

Most multi billionaire and millionaire believed they would be successful and were shocked at how much they were. So dream big, so you can work hard at it and run way beyond to greater greatness!

What's your dream, or what is your definition of success?

YES, always dream big. Success to me is always growing as a person and becoming better everyday :)

It would be boring at steemit to make only thousands of dollars! There must be an incentive already! Milions is a good start! Steem On my friend! ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ฒ

Let's start STACKIN, so we can party up in Las Vegas and start Celebrating haha

Until I come to vegas it will still take a while ..... but I am working on it !! The dream will be fulfilled!

It will happen ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜€

I'm going to be a Fuchs.....

You can forget about millions of dollars, and collect a million friends :)

Exactly .... all that counts is the determination! But that must be at the name .... my grandma bore the name Dora Fuchs ...

Especially if you're holding onto your Steem... The possibility of becoming a millionaire here does exist.
It's only a matter of time before the value of Steem is through the roof!
If steem was worth $1000 I'd be a millionaire right now!

You are totally right, many are saying steem to be at $10 in 2018... if a person already has an account around $200k, which I already see, Instant Millionaire. :)

Some are predicting that figure by Christmas

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

"Everybodys talkin bout stackin stackin crypto stackin"
xD
hell yeah we makin a million bro im right behind you

STACKIN BABY, STACKIN!!! LOL

good one mate.Keep posting these worth posts.Upvoted.

Will do... next time I'll do a better job writing it and not accidentally hitting the post button before I was done lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64