You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ CAN YOU BECOME A MILLIONAIRE WITH STEEMIT? YES... YOU CAN! 🤑😎😃

It would be boring at steemit to make only thousands of dollars! There must be an incentive already! Milions is a good start! Steem On my friend! 💲💵💸💲

Sort:  

Let's start STACKIN, so we can party up in Las Vegas and start Celebrating haha

Until I come to vegas it will still take a while ..... but I am working on it !! The dream will be fulfilled!

It will happen 😂😎😀

I'm going to be a Fuchs.....

You can forget about millions of dollars, and collect a million friends :)

Exactly .... all that counts is the determination! But that must be at the name .... my grandma bore the name Dora Fuchs ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64