โœด๏ธ AMAZING NEW STEEMIT TOOL! IT'S ONE OF THE BEST SO FAR! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #charlesfuchs โ€ข 7 years ago

It doesn't matter if you have a Goldmine, without picks and shovels... you will be sitting on a pile of dirt ~ Charles Fuchs.

It's time for one of those days thatI bring all my Steemians some value and a "New Tool" that I just came across the other day that's absolutely amazing! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

It's a new browser extension available for Chrome and Firefox.ย (best of all it's FREE). So what does this tool actually do? Well, let me show you...ย ๐Ÿ˜œ

It's a file extension that was created by @armandocat that will let you see your stats on you profile (live) such as your Voting Power Indicator, # of votes, latest upvotes done and received etc... etc...

What I find most fascinating is that you can now check who and how much people "upvoted" your post instantaneously (in real time)! ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿ’ป

Here is a couple of Screen shots on what it looks like:

There are tons of things that are being added daily... and this will be one of the top Steemit tools to use in 2017.ย 

You can read more about it and you can download it here. Before you do, leave me a comment and nice upvote lol๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

I recommend everyone give this extension a try and once you do, tell me what you think?

Until next time, Keep on Stackin! ๐Ÿ’ž


Follow My Steemit Journey: @STACKIN
Join The Steemit Superstars Facebook Group HERE
Charles Fuchs | Charles Fuchs | Stackin

Sort: ย 

sweet๐Ÿ‘

Totally agree :)

Wow that's sick! Love how many new tools are coming out seemingly on the daily. It's hard to keep up with lol. Gonna go check it out now, thanks man!

Not a problem man! I see you doings things now :)

Haha yessir... ๐Ÿ’ช

This is a nice tool @stackin will definitely try this out. Thanks for sharing. You keep on motivating keep it up.

It doesn't matter if you have a Goldmine, without picks and shovels... you will be sitting on a pile of dirt ~ Charles Fuchs.

Says it all.

Took me couple minutes to think about a good quote for today haha

Holy cow! This is awesome.

Truth be told: I upvoted you, then went to the OP, then downloaded to Chrome. Then commented on OP's post... and now I'm back to you.

Thank you! I'm so glad I saw this.

I'm super stoked about the Markdown and preview being side by side (I generally use StackEdit for this and copy/paste.)

I also really love that I can see how much each upvote is worth right there. Wowza!

Thanks for finding and curating!

Have some bacon: ๐Ÿฅ“ ๐Ÿ˜

It makes everything much easier, Lovin the bacon emoji ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿคฃ

Indeed. And... a little known secret: EVERYONE LOVES BACON. Even if they can't admit it outoud. ๐Ÿ˜ต

Very useful. Thank you for the recommendation. You both deserve an upvote for this.

Youโ€™re awesome @oldtimer, been watchin some of your posts lately ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks, man. You doing a great job here on steemit.

Installing right now thanks Stackin!!

They are adding more things to it, works well ๐Ÿ˜Ž

That is very cool. I will try it after breakfast.
Shared with my followers :-)

I was gone for a couple days doing research on some other stuff but Iโ€™m back now lol

Good that you are back. Happy to hear that you did only research work , short I thought perhaps you are ill as I check everyday in the morning your newest post first ;-)

Here is the another new tool for steemit: http://steemworld.org/@stackin made by @steemchiller.

Great tool, far from the best thanks for it

What's the best tool in your opinion?

This tool looks amazing, I am going to try it. :D

Now I donโ€™t have to have 10 tabs open from other websites checking stats lol

Thats an awesome new tool! Cheers for sharing mate!

No problem, give it a try. So awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65