✴️ 30,000+ STEEM POWER DELEGATION! Just Giving Back To My SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick update on what I've been doing the past 2 1/2 months on Steemit. I just remembered like it was yesterday when I first signed up. 😜

I had certain goals that I wanted to accomplish and drew up an easy "Game Plan" or many of you call it a "Strategy" to make Steemit known to the world. 🌎

A mentor once told me many years ago, that you never want to half-ass anything you do in life and without supporting people around you, your results will suffer and you will never accomplish your goals.

This was the "Game Plan" that I created when first starting out on Steemit:

  1. Blog About My Life and Show the world what I'm about. 
  2. Bring in hundreds of new people to Steemit a month.
  3. Make Tons of New Friends and Create Loyal Followers.
  4. Motivate + Inspire Like Minded People.
  5. Create Tons of Value and Bring Some Entertainment along the way.
  • BONUS: Support The Community and All The People of Steemit.

In other words, I wanted to share my life with you... simple as that. "So Charles, thanks for sharing this but get to what your title says ... 30,000+ Delegation!" 🤣

Many of you have known that I've been buying Steem Power and Delegation from the start. I wanted to provide big "upvotes" to people that I liked and the content they provided.

Up until Today, I upvoted over 16,000+ posts and comments ranging from .03 to $6.00 Per Vote. You can even see all the votes on SteemitBoard.com.

In other words, I upvoted $1,000's of dollars to my Steemians already! 😝

People may ask what do you vote on? As you can tell, mostly everything that I'm interested in. Anything from Photography, Art, Poetry, Selfies, Updates, Development, Music Videos, Steemit related projects etc etc ... the funny thing, I even upvoted meme's at $6 sometimes. 😅🤣

I'm here to make Steemit an enjoyable experience where people can make some new freinds and make a little bit of money at the same time 😃

So guys, I just wanted to keep my peeps updated on all the things I've been doing on Steemit. I really appreciate all the support you have given me so far. 

Maybe one of these days, we all can meet up in "Real Life" in Las Vegas and talk about Steemit or even better yet, Cryptocurrencies!

I've already met with a few Steemians such as @jeffberwick @inventor16 @joshsigurdson @crypt0 and a few others. It's freaking awesome to meet people that you found on STEEMIT!

With that being said, I'm here for the community and I'm not going anywhere soon...  I'm here for the long term (maybe forever). 😬

If this is your first time here or you've been watching my blogs, I many not even know you so start engaging with me. Be sure to get my attention... It's hard to track 1000's of people on here lol

Have A Safe and Awesome Saturday Everyone! 💕


Join Our Steemit Superstars Group HERE

Say Hello On: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Snapchat

Sort:  

I wish somebody understands the real value of the steemit community. the idea of incentevising people to create the best content and the idea that the community pretty much pays you for your effort is just extraordinary. i wish people understand the real potential of this.
you got yourself a new follower :)

The more often we talk outside steemit about this, the more people will join. I already moved just 5 to 10 people here and try to keep them active by supporting and upvoting with my little power.

The potential in steemit is sooooo huge!

Just stay together and make it real !!

that is exactly what I am trying to do, keep up the good work :)

Huge potential 🙌🏼

You the man @hossary! It's hard to keep up with lots of good and entertaining content on steemit but I got my A game on 😎😂🙌🏼

keep up the good work my friend, enjoying your content :)

You the man @hossary!

absolutely sir ! :)

:)

I could use some support on my blog... I write consistently but don't get my work in front of people... Still writing nonetheless :)

Congratulations on your success!

You have such a great outlook! This is why I love Steemit, community members like you! Keep it up!!

Such kinda words 😬... we have 4 months til end of the year. Steemit looks very promising 😁

I saw your post in my facebook group Seemit Community. I have decided to upvote it for its quality. Thanks for sharing!

Good job @stackin, keep it up. Your posts are inspirational!

Thanks @stea90, just followed ya and I'm going to be watching for your future blogs 😀

Thanks so much. :D

Cool man. Thanks for the awesome update. You've upvoted my posts and I've noticed and appreciated it. Thanks for spreading the love.

No problem, thanks for supporting the STEEMIANS also 😀

It's a good thing to have come across your post and was interesting reading through it. I believe I will be learning some new thing from you and that is why you earn a new real follower.

Thanks @saints pic, will be looking forward to your steemit posts! 💯

You are killing it ..... Keep it up Beast :D

oh yes, went there :D haha

You're a machine man! I think you're doing a great job promoting steemit and being fully engaged. Solid.

Apppresh all the support @v4vapid! BOSS :)

Thanks for supporting us, we really appreciate ;)

It's tuff but I got the grit lol

The success you've had is because if your generosity of spirit and sharing. #steemon @stackin

Thanks for the kind words @stephen-somers! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55