You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ 30,000+ STEEM POWER DELEGATION! Just Giving Back To My Steemians

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I wish somebody understands the real value of the steemit community. the idea of incentevising people to create the best content and the idea that the community pretty much pays you for your effort is just extraordinary. i wish people understand the real potential of this.
you got yourself a new follower :)

Sort:  

The more often we talk outside steemit about this, the more people will join. I already moved just 5 to 10 people here and try to keep them active by supporting and upvoting with my little power.

The potential in steemit is sooooo huge!

Just stay together and make it real !!

that is exactly what I am trying to do, keep up the good work :)

Huge potential 🙌🏼

You the man @hossary! It's hard to keep up with lots of good and entertaining content on steemit but I got my A game on 😎😂🙌🏼

keep up the good work my friend, enjoying your content :)

You the man @hossary!

absolutely sir ! :)

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55