You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHY YOUR STEEMIT ACCOUNT SUCKS... ARE YOU "REALLY" HUSTLIN'?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Great post! Yes everyone does expect quick and fast growth and $$, not here...the grind has to be constant. I realize the minute I take a break someone with more energy leads the way. For me being able to fullfill one of my bucket list goals (start a blog) drives me to stay active here; being able to connect and read others post and stories is just a huge plus! I truly enjoy your post because it sparks more motivation. Thank you :)
Best wishes and tons of success to you. - @splendorhub

Sort:  

What frustrates me is all the comment shitposting. This post has pretty good comments and for example yours is thoughtful but I was looking at other people's posts earlyier and out of 20 comments literally every single one was things like "awesome post" , "this post was very helpful to me" , just complete bullshit. If I wanted to be a human robot I could game the system like that too but it's just not worth it to me and because of that I think I'm goign to have slower growth.

Not saying I couldn't be doing more to grow on here I absolutely have plenty of room for improvement but I think to some extent it's a game here.

@rulesforrebels I totally understand and get the frustration. This is a learning curb for a lot of us. But people who expect to grow here with minimal effort and human robot comments will get the same results. I'm loving it here and really enjoy reading post. A lot of great people here. Again, there's always room for improvement. Best wishes! Steem on :))

Yeah I seen tons of crappy comments, I tend to ignore them and just focus on my posts and comment on others. Just look at FB, people doing emojis lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82