You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ONLY MAKING A FEW BUCKS $$$ ON POSTS? Don't Worry... Each "Upvote" Will Be Valuable!

Right. I'm off personal FB now (besides my music page)...I
I'm just tired of the mentality there. Here we have a higher purpose together. Find your tribe here & support each other.

Sort:  

I agree with you. I didn't get rid off my personal FB but since I started Steemit, I barely have the time or any interest going to my FB and checking what is going on. And I think within time, I'll probably get rid of it too. I like how you said, find your Tribe, it sounds cool and I totally agree. I'm building my tribe slowly because it takes time, but I really like here even if I don't see big money yet.

You got this, let’s start building the community the right way 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

I'm may get back on and check in once in a while, family, old friends...

For sure. That is why I go to my FB once a week to connect with family and close friends that live far away.

That’s the right mindset to have, glad we connected on steemit! 😎

For sure, very grateful for you on steemit, you're my biggest inspiration and help since my first days on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47