You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MY PURE SPECTRUM ORGANIC CBD OIL VAPE! IS IT GOOD FOR YOU OR JUST A SCAM?

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I did a couple of posts on my CBD Organic Vape oil that I put in with my Vape Juice. The one thing that it has helped me out with, a little personal but hey we all do it, is going #2 in the bathroom and ever since I have been using CBD it has calmed my colon down and I can eat whatever i want and not have to go to the bathroom right after. I've dealt with that for 5+ years and now I can eat Taco Bell, a big fat azz Carne Asada Burrito and I'm good all day.... Truly a blessing for me, among the other things that it helps....... Good post man......

Sort:  

Haha, nothing’s wrong with getting little personal 😂. Yeah, CBD Oil is awesome in my book. It’s a blessing so far for some. 💯

i follow you so plz give me back follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69