You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ONLY MAKING A FEW BUCKS $$$ ON POSTS? Don't Worry... Each "Upvote" Will Be Valuable!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Exactly @stacking. Just keep on posting and thinking your net 1$ profit is actually worth 10$ next year (hopefully)

It is really hard and I get it. Even myself with almost 4000 steempower has big problems getting upvotes. I actually lose money on many posts because I use booster and bellyrub etc to get attention. Sometimes it works and I make a few bucks, other times I lose money.

I get that a lot of my stuff is controversial and not as "positive" and yaaaay happy as most steemians want it. Even with almost 1000 followers I sometimes get only 1 or 2 upvotes on a post. :D

But keep it real and keep posting, and with some luck you might 10x it. I agree!

Sort:  

I totally know where you are coming from. Some times its a hit or miss when posting however it still worth it to be very active, you will start building a good base of followers. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49