The power of positive thinking

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago


Life is not less than a miracle. The day is inconsistent, but because we are not tolerant to see anything, it becomes a special universe of power without disturbing our caste. It was the first time that she was looking at her hands carefully. She used to see her face only under need. Especially when he had to go to office, children's school had to go. Had to go to a fusion. Well, when the morning arose, he looked at his hands. Today was the Sunday day. He had taken away the office. After sleeping his husband, he saw a little while and went and stood before the mirror. Forty years of life have passed. Forty eight years old
A sadness was sharing its existence in two parts. A cool ah He felt his body was cool. There were circles around him. Good quality in hair was silver. Oh, you take care of yourself. Watch your hair See the face, you are looking very weak. He felt his voice was walking in his mind. He made his mother-in-law's mother week a week ago.

She had got her laptop picked up. Soon he opened a laptop and started watching old photos. Smiling face of small children. He could feel on his face and hands, the touched hands of his naked hands. Navveha and Aman. Then hot warm tears passed through her face and fell down and she started crying. The horrible fear was rising like her in the entire body. I will die. I'll die very soon.

No one can see how much the life of the life is full. Drinking this month does not realize how empty it is. How much power was full. Everyone is enjoying their own jam. If someone is bitter, then sweet for someone. Sabas thought to get rid of her, but when fear becomes human, man seems to feel unhappy. It is a tremendous experience to feel in the sense of death. Sabas thought while tearing his tears.

Her kidneys often used to be a problem. But she did not know why she often suffers. He considered the responsibility to take care of everyone other than himself. One week ago, due to severe discomfort, when he tested, he found out that only one kidneys are working. Who is now trying to stop doing his job. The doctor told him that it is necessary for anyone to give up his neck otherwise he can die at any time. The doctor asked him to enter the hospital. Today she had to enter the hospital. Her husband and children believed that nothing would happen to him. If any poor who sows his own neck, he will not be able to live forever. None of his family came in the heart to give his neck to the Sabbath. The human being is living a whole life, sometimes death brings light to his reality. It came to pass in the heart of Sabas, but like every bitter experience, he too drinks it with a great preaching.

Bell bell. Every morning, the mouth woke up quickly and the door was opened. Mary you Seven days later ... the woman working in the mouth turned her face down. She was innocent, Mary.
Sabas did not say anything else. She was very soft. She always felt like working hard. Mary looked at the Sabbath while looking at him. Brother, you are fine. You were crying. Yes .

Sabas asked for a while after saying that Mary told you that your baby is blind. Mary said. Yes, brother is blind. Subas looked at her and said. If I die, my eyes will get to your husband. I will write. Mary said sadly. Why do you die, die your enemy. Subas looked at her and said. From today I will go to the hospital. Shahid never came back. The doctor has said that my kidneys are getting nervous. Mary said to her, "Biji." No cure It is Sabbath. have has. But I do not think you'll get it. Mary said while making Roni shaped. Do not you have money? Sabas said smiling. No human being so much to love me that I can give some part of my body to me. I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm going to die. I regret why I did not think of myself. Always wandering for others. That's how the others were happy. There was never a chance to think about sitting in front of yourself. Say, "I do not think it is." Some people live a life of lies. I had forgotten to see myself looking at my home and office. The man who was my favorite person. I have only given the least time to him. She started crying. Mary gave a little closer and comforted him. Feeling Mary's body and garbage smell she woke up on the sofa and went inside.

Tomorrow you are ready Arif asked while pressing. Yes, Sabas always said sadly. Arif wants to be given to Mary's husband when I die. What is Arif you're crazy . Where are you dying There will be no donor. We bought the grid. Still the Sabbath. If not found. Arif said something bitterly. Why are Mary's husband? Reason.

Sabas. I have a look, what I want to do. Why are you asking that? Arif retained
Said it Give it before you die because I do not do anything like this. Sabas was angry with anger, he drinks anger. She had spent a couple of years in marriage with Arif. She often stopped speaking. But today the Sabbath was feeling very bad. Two days have passed in the hospital. Mother's mother came to see her. He said crying. Can not my neck look, Sarah started listening to her mother. The doctor who had come to check the Sabbath, told the frustration. Not at all you are very old. The time in trouble was increasing as it grew up. Now she was asking for prayers for removing her pain as soon as she did not think of the innocence of the second. She told her mother. Amy, pray to God that you should hurry my pain soon. Now the problem is not tolerated. All the mother's crying. I always used to tell you every day. My daughter You are telling me today that ............ They were weird about crying. Sabas's operation was done. All the houses were standing in the morning. He was surprised that someone had drowned him. But someone. Sabas asked her Nihif's voice. Who gave me a knife? Arif said smilingly. Are you OK. Then he asked the Sabbath. Who gave me a knife? Naveh smiled and said. Amy was Mary. Sabas, who worked in our house ... went again into the illusion. He was alone for the second time when he was conscious. Mary? Mary gave me a knife. He was surprised. The Sabbath always used to be far from it. Although many times he had helped Mary, but she did not have any emotional commitment to cut her body due to her. He felt somewhat scared at times. Mary's clothes often dirty and body often became odd. She did not like to sit near, she opened the door to save me. Arif came in. Sabas saw that Mary was behind Mary. Mary. Sabas saw Mary. Mary you To give me life again, who made his own ... Arif felt his curiosity. Mary's husband. Mary told me that her husband Saber wants to give you a knife. Sabas said surprisingly. What Mary's husband has beaten me. own. Arif said. Yes .Mother said smile. Biji told me to my husband when I went home that day, you have said that you want to give it to me. She asks you for your health every day. I thought, Shahid wants to see as soon as possible. But then he said he would give you his neck. You thought about it. Why not think of helping him understand without thinking? Everyone was surprised, a good idea is that power. A positive talk said in his anguish had taken him out of the mouth of death. Sagittarius Mary did a mortgage donate. Did not sell The power of positive thinking might be that Sabas never guessed. Sabas had changed. Now she knew what the real importance of life is. He waited for the music teacher for Sabir so that he would not be unhappy. He saw his lightning glow with light. Life is not the beach I am not afraid I do not have a headache. I'm glad I can understand that I'm not worried about understanding me.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:24:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 7.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94