You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU SELF VOTE? WELL IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH 🎯

Totally agree @brianphobos is someone who is awesome with this. Not sure how but man the guy is all over the place. He pretty much always responds to my comments, then I got a couple people who I follow regularly on here and I see he's active on their posts or when they comment on his stuff, I don't know how the guy finds the time in the day but his account shows the work he puts in, I personally think he should be even higher. There's alot of other dudes like him who are super active and all of the people I see like that have accounts that are growing steadily

Sort:  

That's testimonials I really appreciate. Going to go check his stuff out now. Thanks for the recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39