You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO PEOPLE STILL READ BOOKS? WHY KNOWLEDGE IS POWER!

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I love reading books since that's the way I learn the best. I listen to audiobooks though when I'm doing something where I can't read like working out in a gym or driving my car.

If I had to recommend a book, I would recommend Millionaire Fastlane by MJ DeMarco. While it may seem like a get rich quick book from the title, MJ really has a lot of great insights on how to retire soon (besides from just stackin a lot of cryptos) by using a business.

Sort:  

Bro, that’s a great book... Millionaire Fastlane! I think I got it like 8 years ago or longer. I wondered what happen to MJ 😀

He was a millionaire when he wrote it. He's probably even more wealthy now. The book didn't get Rich Dad Poor Dad popular but he's definitely living what he preaches and stackin large amounts of passive income from those book and audiobook royalties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68