You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ My Brand New "Visa BITPAY Card"... I Got Crypto Fever! 🤑

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I have one as well and the one important point I didn't see mentioned here (that unfortunately I learned the hard way) is that it is best NOT TO USE THIS CARD on any expensive items that may be canceled, returned, or refunded. Unlike any other credit/debit card I've used, this card does not give you the money back right away. It is 30 days later.

Sort:  

Thanks @ramblin-bob! Thats good to know... Ill just have a few hundreds bucks on it at all times for one of those impulse buying sprees haha

Didn't know this! Very valuable info @ramblin-bob

Sent you that PM on FB @stackin, might have been buried under your fan mail though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45