You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU SELF VOTE? WELL IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH 🎯

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Hi stackin, good idea man.

I don't know how you feel about bot voting... I haven't for a long time, but now and then I do lately, though I try to bot vote others a little as well.

Thoughts?

Sort:  

I hate comment bots and content bots but I have no issues with bots voting. THere are a lot of creators I know who put out quality content all the time and I wanna support them, however I dont always catch all their stuff within 5 days or 7 days or whatever the cap on earnings is and sometimes I'll take a few days off of steemit so I like with autovotes it take my mind off of having to go around upvoting all my peeps. For stuff that's especially well deserving of a higher upvote if I catch it I'll cancel my lower regular vote and give them a 100%

Yup, I hear yah. I have most of my SP delegated out, so I like to upvote others via bot so they're not just getting my 8 cent vote. ☺

Yeah I do bot voting at times... only way to get in the hot feed these days. I see it at like adversting but lots of people abuse it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39