You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ FRIDAY’S ARE TYPICALLY MY BUSIEST DAYS OF THE WEEK!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago (edited)

What a life saver! I just don’t feel right if I don’t post at least once a day on the Steem Blockchain!

I hear that, I've been slipping like crazy the second half of this year regarding consistency. Life is incredibly complicated and I'm still trying to iron stuff out lolz

Sort:  

It’s tuff to keep consistent lol... I’m just getting ready for the 2019 bull run 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

You mean EARLY 2019 - right? Because I don't think my poor holdings can take another year of this 😡

That's why I'm throwing effort into fiat endeavors, so I can weather this storm :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78