You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I'VE DECIDED TO DELEGATE 500 STEEM TO THE NEW REPUTATION SCORE SYSTEM FROM @STEEM_UA!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I've gone with 250sp myself. I'm fully behind the project as the old ranking system doesn't work the way it should. Your reputation should be everything and looking at the old top 20 obviously that isn't the case. My UA score is a lot lower than i like for now but that will change. I will get it up to the top eventually. 223 is brilliant.

Sort:  

I’m glad a few Steem users brought it to my attention a few days ago. I did a little research and it seems to me that’s it’s a great product so far 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Seems to be good so far anyway. It's also getting fast adoption from a lot of steemits influential users which is a good pointer to it's quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82