You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IS THE CRYPTOCURRENCY CORRECTION OVER? OR ARE WE IN FOR A "MAJOR" PULLBACK?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I sure as hell hope so. I thought it was over two days ago, but not we slipped down again. Painful, although I know we'll be going up in time, but I had already gotten in some really good trades a few days ago when we went to $480B, so I hope we won't fall past that again. $8000 you say. Dang... Well, it's going to be painful, it seems. I will take the pain.

Sort:  

Please be over😧 when will i see my crypto going up??

The point where I see panic REALLY setting in, is IF Bitcoin goes under $8,000, since it is such a talked about level. If it goes below there even I may become a little nervous long-term lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34