You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ FRIDAY’S ARE TYPICALLY MY BUSIEST DAYS OF THE WEEK!!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I need some boost.. I need some stackins... give me some CBC, I need some NITRO!

Gat ya there. It is the abbreviation of the Cold Brew Coffee, lol.
It is really motivating to hear you can't afford to miss a day without posting on Steemit. That's the vibe buddy.

Sort:  

The shipping alone would cost me an arm and a leg lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

LMAO
I bet you can't afford that for a brother? Just kidding. I know you mean the shipping is quite expensive...
I would rather take my can coke and accumulate more sugars than make you break your bank for me. I'm not your Cinderella girl... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43