You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT? DO YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS? 💁🏼

Well the people that I follow and comment a lot on are:

@stackin of course I wouldn't be doing this if I wasn't haha
@abh12345 because who doesn't love his league of curation and engagement
@taskmaster4450 his optimism and belief in the blockchain
@spiritualmax all his posts are awesome especially the RPG game he hosts haha
@rubencress one of the best photographers I know and I enjoy reading him
@derangedvisions is an awesome film maker and a bad ass
@futurethinker is a great community builder and still giving bounty to know who he is hahha
@evecab is one bad ass Brazilian jiu-jitsu practitioner
@raj808 one of the best poets and fiction writers here and a great mentor
@howtostartablog was one of those people that supported me from the very start
@davemccoy is an awesome Community builder and is hard to outcomment haha
@ankarlie because without her I wouldn't have started in Steemit

Sort:  

Yeah... I made the list! I am honored (even though I'm at the bottom)... guess I will have to try harder! :P

Just kidding... I think this is very cool that you would put me in this list I like it! I am very happy to be listed with some of the great ones I know on that list!

Thanks Mav! And you would be on my list too! :)

hahahahha you are all special Dave!! You are one of the most awesome people in this platform and what you are doing with engagement

thanks Mav!!! And back at ya! :)

@taskmaster4450 definitely that guy! ran into his comments a few times! top notch

Thanks for the mention :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64