You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ NEED YOUR OPINION: WHAT IS YOUR BEST AND FAVORITE CRYPTOCURRENCY FOR 2018?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Steem, Dash, EOS, bitshares, and Litecoin are my focus at the moment. The established user base and use cases for those coins make them attractive.

Sort:  

I'm loving litecoin, do you know why it's not recovering with Ethereum and Bitcoin? I know many people are probably going into Bitcoin wanting to get free money in November but Ethere came back so I would have expected LItecoin to gain some ground back.

Not certain what the story is with LTC. Lots of good news surrounding it, so it shouldn’t be too long.

I believe as a Technical Analyst, Litecoin has a target of $325 but first must correct towards $25 as shown in below chart. Very bullish, but might want to wait to buy until around mid $20s....

BITCOIN will correct severely soon as shown in this chart to $2,000 but then after that, $9,000 target.

Yikes, yeah I'm almost tempted to take some profits and hopefully buy back in cheap like last time we dropped however you never know when it could just shoot straight up and then I'm buying back in for a grand more than I was in for. What to do what to do???? lol

2000 seems low, there is strength now

Don't worry, Litcoin will make a run soon enough :)

I think DASH has a target of $713 using my Technical Analysis. But, first a trip down to $200...this would be greate buying opportunity. The broadening pattern is very bullish, after the correction to around $200.

I like that analysis.

I think EOS bought today can have it so that our future generations will bless your name for such massive wealth inheritances.

EOS is awesome but they still have to release 600k more tokens and people are arbitraging it daily. I can see it go lower but down the road, a great play!

Yes! solid companies, there so much new and upcomers never proved themselves yet :)

Indeed, so much opportunity out there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72