You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ DOLLAR VIGILANTE "Jeff Berwick" SOLD All HIS STEEM POWER!!... Say It Ain't So? 😰😢💔

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

I would guess when you're filling your hiney with coffee enimas, you don't want to use instant coffee, right? Besides, I don't doubt Jeff knows what he's doing...

If he's over at the poker tables in LV, then I suspect maybe he had a hunch, power down, double-down, double or triple your money, then buy back in with 2 or 3 times as much Steem Power as before, just a guess of course, but he's no fool. I saw the price of Steem drop slightly over the past few days, and if there is any kind of downward trend, when you have that much invested, you would want to pull out before you lose too much. If it continues to drop even by 0.10, he can buy back with the winning from the poker table and not only get back what he had, but possibly pull off a HUGE win!

As @inventor16 said, "Why not ask him?" I'm sure with the fact he's been spotted powering down, he'd be happy to indulge his fans, maybe after he busts a move.

Who knows, maybe he was just really missing that silver Viper he used to fly around in at 150mph :), [jeff b silver viper2.png]so everyone else's guess is as good as mine!!()

Sort:  

Haha, he won't answer, if I asked him in the comments area, it won't matter he would upvote me for 1 cent while making $1000+ on his posts ... na he doesn't upvote anyone anyways 😂

There, I upvoted you for $0.01 :) lol

I am a happy camper now lol

May I ask where this photo came from @lelandbest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52