You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT? DO YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS? 💁🏼

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

No. 1 on my list is @stackin!!! ❤
Next @modernpastor, @flauwy, @purepinay, and @surpassinggoogle !
I may be busy sometimes but my day won't be complete if I dont check your post.😉❤

Sort:  

Totally understand, I tend to miss tons of my favorite STEEMIANS posts also 😀

Despite your busy schedule you take time to read the comments from your followers @stackin. I salute you for being so interactive!👌👏❤😊

Hey,​ my sister :)
I hope you are doing well?

Thanks for mentioning me. It really an honor for me to hear that. :)

Been busy, but I am OK. Thanks for asking, I hope everything's well on your end too @modernpastor.

Of course you're included you and @stackin give awesome advice. You being interactive makes me feel special. The feeling that you have a friend from another country that you haven't personally meet is awesome, and this is what Steemit does connect people from around the world! 😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63