You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WAS BITCONNECT THE BIGGEST CRYPTOCURRENCY SCAM EVER? WHY I NEVER JOINED 😳

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Thanks for speaking up @stackin! They know how influential you are that's why they're trying to buy you. We are so lucky because you value your reputation and this only shows how much you love your followers. Thank you very much @stackin! ♥ :) Best advise for those who wants to invest!

One of my "Mentors" that told me a long time ago that if it's fast money, it won't last and that that it can destroy you at the end of the day. Just work hard, have tons of patience and you will eventually win.

Sort:  

I do my best but those offers were very hard to turn down 🤣😂

$10k is really hard to turn down for some, but, for those who grabbed the offer, they have lost more than $10k. Sad..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41