You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHO ARE YOU FOLLOWING ON STEEMIT? DO YOU HAVE ANY RECOMMENDATIONS? 💁🏼

Woohooo, I knew this day would come! Thanks for the shout out and everyone should check out my girl @choogirl! You'll know why once you find her. @heart-to-heart is another favorite. I have a few more, but ill leave you with these two for now. :)

Sort:  

Ah Kubby. You're so awesome. You should be my full-time PR person. 💙

I think she’s is the best PR person in the business 😂

We all know you guys had fun at Miami, Ill be there next time haha

Oh don't worry, we haven't forgotten that you owe us a holiday and drinks.

I owe you ladies like 1000 cocktails lol

Holy smokes @kubbyelizabeth, I agree with @choogirl, if you want a PR job, I'll hire you in a heartbeat! Thank you so much for the mention!! <3 ;) And as for you my darling @stackin, it sure has been a while since we've come together on here though I'll never forget that you were one of my first supporters ever :) I'm still writing that piece on my Dominican Republic escapades, part of the reason out sweetheart Kubs is sticking around I imagine ;) Long live Steemit! =D

I also want to partake in this. I'll fly back for this ;) @kubbyelizabeth and I have a date planned anyway so it lines up. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82