You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WHAT IS STEEM VOTER? So How Do You Get On "Charles Fuchs" Upvote List?

I for one am so glad that I am not on your list. I know all your votes are because you just cannot get enough of my writing ;) Such a faithful stalker, follower/reader. <3 You da best!

Sort:  

You are so funny @Kubbyelizabeth ... Guess what, you've been really active and supportive, you are on my list now! :)

I just hope you start saving for when Choogirl and I go on that beach vacation on your dine ;) Btw, I am attempting to raise funds for a writing contest Click Here. Let me know if you can spare 10 SBD towards the grand prize!

WOW, Spare 10 SBD! Let me see what I can do, maybe I can get it from @choogirl haha

Hahah, always side hustling my girl!!!

You guys, I need that $10 to put towards my new bikini. 👙

Me too, I need a new one for our trip and my daily life here in Florida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40