You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IS THE CRYPTOCURRENCY CORRECTION OVER? OR ARE WE IN FOR A "MAJOR" PULLBACK?

Charles, stop scaring the the newbie traders with this bloodbath selling at loss talk! Everyone stay clam and watch the storm. I’m curious to see the market play out this year too. Will we hit an all time low, will we hit another all time high? Will a new coin lead the market? How will China, how will taxes come into play, will stackin finally buy @choogirl and me those drinks?

Only time will tell.. 😉

Sort:  

@stackin, come to Florida 17 March. Kubby and I will be there. We are thirsty!

Whats happening there lol

Delray Beach meet-up plus bonus St Paddy's Day shenanigans. Kubster, me, Scaredy Cat Guide, Crimsonclad, Morodiene and Negativer, and Swelker101 and Isaria. You should come too. It's gonna be rad.

And you sound confused. You owe US +100 drinks, not the other way around. 😁

I'm making the peeps aware, people like to sugar coat stuff HAHA... All I know is that you and @chogirl owe me 100+ drinks already lol

ha don't get it twisted my friend, choogirl has the proof!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83