You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ DO YOU EVER COUNT YOUR CALORIES? I'M GOING TO GIVE IT A TRY!

I recently watched a couple of YouTubers cut added sugar from their diets for 30 days. It brought awareness to how much "healthy" food has it. When I saw your thumbnail picture, I thought you were going to mention sugar contain and attempt to limit the amount you consume. Instead of cutting calories, have you considered cutting foods that have added sugar?

Sort:  

I love sugar though haha. It taste so good and I have it everyday but I don't go crazy with it. Probably 20-30 grams a day for me (all in the ice cream lol).

However, once every couple weeks... i go nuts and just eat the whole bags of oreos and chips ohey... I think its probably 300 grams of sugar in one sitting. :(

I'm still trying haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44