You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ THE VOICE BETA LAUNCH IS ON FEB 14TH! ARE YOU GOING TO JOIN?

Sounds pretty interesting and the first I am hearing about it actually, been so busy with life, this platform, Appics and Splinterlands pretty much 24/7 unless im sleeping as little as possible lol, That I cant see myself finding time for yet another social media site even though I love Dan Larimer ! Maybe once its up and running and all is going good I will check it out. Curious what does "Do A KYC Mean!? Thanks for all the info @stackin ! Upped 💯 and resteemed!👍👍👍

Sort:  

HAHA, yeahhh.... its so hard to keep up with everything these days.. even for me lol. KYC is "know you customer" meaning that you have to verify your name. It can be an ID or some sort :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79