You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️ BITCOIN PRICE TARGET: $2,000 IN 2020? JUST WHAT IF ....

in #charlesfuchs5 years ago

I have no problem buying my ETH at a discount (since I turn around and spend it on gas price so much anyhow)... and same with BTC bargains.

Yeah, we could go down, but I just don't see anything below 5,500 for BTC.

Steem though, that's an interesting one... I have felt for a while that massive amounts of bad mojo build up every time Steem gets even lower, lol... there is no hopium left below a certain threshold because we keep bleeding off content makers and content consumers?

Sort:  

.... or we can blast up from here haha. I like fear in the markets, more time to stack dem' coins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78