You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LET'S ALL SUPPORT THE STEEM MONSTERS KICKSTARTER CAMPAIGN! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Hi @logic

Someone reported him so we just did our routine procedure and commented and flag the posts. As you have noticed, we process hundreds of reports per week.

Admission of your unchecked Power.

Simple solution...

  1. Remove all current flags by YOU and the GANG.
  2. YOU and the GANG, Mute my account... move on.
  3. NEVER, and I do mean NEVER come anywhere near my work or the work of accounts in my network EVER again.

Not doing so leaves you ALL open to MY Unchecked power and I love showing arrogant assholes the errors of their ways.

This is war buddy!

Get used to some disappointment coming your way.

Screen Shot 2018-08-27 at 12.33.17 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57