You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ HAVE THE BEST CONTENT ON STEEMIT? Who Gives A Sh*t, Why "ATTENTION" Is Everything On Social Media... 🤔😏😳

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago (edited)

Acting like a rock star definitely helps. No one likes a boring person either. You have to be confident about yourself and show it to others. You are a king or queen after all. Represent yourself like one!

Thanks for the great reminder, @stackin!

There are ways to build your follower base, and I mean build it with quality followers too, not just anyone. Resteeming quality content of the people who are furthering the same life long objectives as you is key.

Other than resteems, quality replies to other people's quality posts is the next best way to get increase your followers. The more quality followers you have, the better payouts you'll get too, right?

You rock stars have your own Steemit Superstars Group initiative, but myself and others are working on another one. I believe you saw my post about it recently and upvoted it. Thank you!

I am introducing the Liberty Professionals initiative to Steemit. Myself and others believe this is the perfect platform to launch it on. You are a Liberty Professional! There are many of us here. Unless we are mistaken, no initiative currently exists for it either.

The idea is simple enough, and it is entirely voluntary. We will use the tag until communities are created, and some people have started to use badges designed by @grow-pro. There are no bots, nothing to sign up for, and absolutely no tricks.

We will simply network together, build our followers with liberty lovers, and support other liberty lovers with resteems, upvotes, and assistance on and off Steemit as much as possible. Everyone involved will benefit greatly.

I've asked @firepower to make us a #libertyprofessionals channel on steemit.chat as well. Hopefully, this is something yourself and other liberty rock stars here will support. Please let me know what you think about the idea! I'm hoping to chat with @hilarski about the idea soon as well.

Sort:  

Thats awesome @finnian, I'm looking forward the community that you will build! :)

I run a facebook group and it can be time consuming but it connects lot of like minded people together and its worth it in the long run.

Lots of people are using discord and steem.chat ... those are great tools to connect.

Keep me updated on your ventures :)

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

Thanks!

I'm sure that FaceBook group is well worth the time investment! Our peers affect our success of course. I keep my closest friends creators and innovators to make sure they are lifting me up. We are helping each other be more successful! I want them to be liberty lovers too like you and @hilarski. :) That makes trusting them MUCH easier. haha

Thanks @finnian

I'll be looking for more on this! Not sure that I qualify as a Liberty Professional yet... but I'm interested.

Anyone who's in the fight is one. The original idea was not related to Steemit. I wanted to make a webpage that combined LinkedIn professional networking with Craigslist bartering, but it would be just for liberty-minded people. That way you work with and exchange goods and services with your friends. It is still a good idea, but there's no need for a separate webpage. We can do it all right here on Steemit!

@stackin, your post was my post's inspiration today.

You made me really think, and I appreciate it. That's what friends do. We make each other improve. Your post inspired my latest one, and that's something you do very well. It isn't all meaningless Kardashian bullshit in other words. Your primary gift is motivation through inspiration! I appreciate it too. /thank

Keep hustling my friend! Liberty is worth any price!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41