You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STEEMIT STRATEGY #3: What Is The Best Time To Post?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

Love this post..I'm always trying to look this up! I found 4:30 pm pacific time works good for me and then one early morning post! Like you said though.....a lot of people are on at the time so then I try to stay busy connecting with people in the "new post" thread!

Sort:  

You got that right especially on tuesdays, it's the best day. I would recommend dropping it at around 3:59 😬... try to get on the hot feed so it lasts for 4 hours 😀

Okay Thankyou for the advice on that one haha I always try to get on the hot feed!! I usually don't get the bigger upvotes until like four days after the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42