You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ WAS BITCONNECT THE BIGGEST CRYPTOCURRENCY SCAM EVER? WHY I NEVER JOINED 😳

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Never joined because when I was young I joined a few multi-level marketing ventures, which in and of themselves aren't ponzies like BCC was. I think it just taught me that to be aware of what people espouse as "easy money" w/out hard work first! The MLM ventures were only guilty of saying the "easy money" part, but were lying about how much hard work it is!!

Sort:  

I dot think multi-level marketing programs are scams but if they promised earnings without doing anything is :)

"I joined a few multi-level marketing ventures, which in and of themselves, aren't ponzies like BCC was."

Agreed! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42