You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ SHOULD YOU SELF VOTE? WELL IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU WANT TO ACCOMPLISH 🎯

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

You are right. I feel like many people, including myself, try to outsmart steemit by trying to make "quick money". Then we realize that the best way to do it, like you said is to engage with the community and actually starting to create good content and upvoting people. Thanks for sharing and lets keep stacking.

Sort:  

Hey, I was the same when I first started and was like let me just be all about myself but soon realized it’s social media and people have to give back than to receive. Let’s start STACKIN engagements 😂

Woah am very happy i read this post because i had been too self centred lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39