You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ MILESTONE: STACKIN HITS 72 REPUTATION!! THANK YOU STEEMIANS! 🤩

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

That's a big milestone man! Of course I agree with your reasoning for using Steemit over other social media. I can hardly bring myself to use the other popular mediums because they are much more toxic in comparison.

Props for staying motivated after being so active for so long. I've gone through periods of getting burned out/ pessimistic about Steemit due to being impatient. In the end, I always stick around, excited to see how things will transform as the next hardfork is eventually rolled out.

Peace, and STEEM on!
@d-pend

Sort:  

Apppresh @d-pend! Same to you man! We started almost at the same time and we're still here. Kinda crazy! Can't wait what the future holds. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59