You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IS THE CRYPTOCURRENCY CORRECTION OVER? OR ARE WE IN FOR A "MAJOR" PULLBACK?

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I feel crypto is still fairly new territory for 99% of people. Getting into it now is still probably considered an early adopter. Of course the market will have pull backs as people cash out their profits but I feel the overall market is still in an upwards trend and come February, we'll be seeing all time highs again! (Hopefully)

Sort:  

If everyone had the same mindset like us, they gonna be rich in few years 🤑

hahaha hopefully!! however, i'm not invincible to panic, especially when my family and friends always tell me how it's a bubble and it's only short term etcetc.

hopefully i'll show them in a year or two!!

Well I sure hope you are right

hahaha yeah, hopefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39