You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ ARE WE TOO EARLY IN THE CRYPTOCURRENCY GAME? 🤷🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

I think we’re pretty early and we’re taking on a lot of personal risk at this stage and many of us who are invested are going to get burned but in the grand scheme of things it will be pennies towards a greater good

I agree most of the Crypto’s today won’t be around for very long and we will continue to see projects belly up and consolidate into bigger projects not just in value but in some of the tech they have produced

Bitcoin will always be around since it’s the gateway to crypto and the brand is so strong while I still think ETH has a lot to offer. I also think the valuations are crazy for many of these projects especially when they have no revenue streams

The Crypto’s I like are still BTC and ETH and STEEM perhaps I’m bias on that one since I’m invested so much time and money into it but it’s one of the few functional blockhains for day to day use

I also like NULS simply for the concept of modular blockchain deployment and even though the project may not make it I feel it’s concepts would be valuable I future and absorbed into other crypto projects

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Makes sense. I’ve been looking into nuls, I might have to get some so I can stake it and get free tokens lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57