You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I'VE DECIDED TO DELEGATE 500 STEEM TO THE NEW REPUTATION SCORE SYSTEM FROM @STEEM_UA!

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Well clearly being a witness seems to be a big part of their system. I looked at that first 100 and just laughed. Charlie Shrem in 53rd place? He really hasn't been active for 2 years but left completely a year ago and is still collecting witness rewards but is too embarrassed to blog here so he blogs on Medium now.
tweet-to-charlie.png

Sort:  

Yeah, I seen that. I’m wondering if they would tweak it in the future. 🤷🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah it is hard saying. to me just on first glance it didn't look like whatever their metrics were very sophisticated.

Just for keeping certain players in front row seats.

somos dos en verdad sera haci?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63