You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ IT’S BEEN A WHILE BUT I’M BACK IN ACTION! 🙋🏼‍♂️

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Las Vegas! Sigh. I visited a friend there a couple years back and wanted to move there at one point. Entertainment, yummy food, sunshine,close to Cali...why not? Then real life broke through the daydream. :)

I'm not familiar with your stackin contests, but will check in to see what that's about. Welcome back!

Sort:  

I've been here for over 15 years, vegas is awesome! People just need to stay away from the las vegas strip haha

My friend's idea of showing us a good time was to take us golfing. Who wakes up at 8am in the morning when on vacation?? I love the food there. It didn't hurt that we had VIP service as diamond members at the Caesars resorts. Those days are long over. Like you said, stay away from the strip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71