You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ I GOT "FLAGGED" OVER 1000+ TIMES LAST NIGHT! Well, That's Life... Let Me Explain

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

I can't believe these flag bots are still around. At least they haven't had a big effect on you but it could be huge on smaller creators as they are silenced when thousands of flags come in.
Hopefully we will be able to erase these bots one day.
However I agree that haters sometimes negate their negative effect on you as they normally grasp more attention.
I'm glad that this experience has left you positive @stackin despite the fact many would see it as negative

Sort:  

You the man Arckrai, remember... Keep grinding and I see you a dolphin by December :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48