You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ LET'S ALL SUPPORT THE STEEM MONSTERS KICKSTARTER CAMPAIGN! 🎉

in #charlesfuchs6 years ago

Hey there, @logic. Thanks for taking time talking to me personally about this yesterday. And, hey! I was under the impression that @steemcleaners, itself, was a bot. So I guess I learned something new here.

I'd be a lot more interested in seeing a screencap of the actual reports against @frankbacon than some random one. Can you reveal who brought his posts that ended up being flagged to your attention?

Sort:  

Great point... @logic sounds more like @csthetruth and is just trying to sensationalize THEIR work while MAKING SHIT UP about other people's work. I'll be working on a response to @logic's GARBAGE above but it takes quite a bit of time for me to get situated so that I can write something that the IDIOTS @steemcleaners GANG can comprehend... you gotta really dumb it down for these toolbags...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79